Staff

Executive

Amy Roberts

Executive Director
aroberts@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3501

Karen McNamee

Executive Assistant & Board Liaison Manager
kmcnamee@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3521

Membership

Matt Kaplan

Vice President of Membership and Business Development
mkaplan@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3535

Ingrid Malmberg

Director of Membership
imalmberg@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3500

Donalee Jones

Membership Systems Specialist
djones@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3532

Stasia Raines Walker

Director of Future Leadership Academy
sraines@outdoorfoundation.org

Brian Collins

Business Systems Manager
bcollins@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3495

Finance and Operations

Jeremy Town

Vice President of Finance and Operations
jtown@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3507

Cindy Haddox

Controller
chaddox@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3508

Adele Sparkman

Staff Accountant
asparkman@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3503

Meshja Carpenter

Office Administrator and Receptionist
mcarpenter@outdoorindustry.org 303.444.3353

Government Affairs

Alexander Boian

Vice President of Government Affairs

Rich Harper

Manager of International Trade
rharper@outdoorindustry.org 202.251.0299

Jessica Wahl

Government Affairs Manager
jwahl@outdoorindustry.org 585.703.9523

Cailin O’Brien-Feeney

State and Local Policy Manager
cobrienfeeney@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3511

Andrew Pappas

Policy Advisor
apappas@outdoorindustry.org

Stewart Lewis

Advocacy Coordinator
slewis@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3512

Sustainable Business Innovation

Beth Jensen

Senior Director of Sustainable Business Innovation
bjensen@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3517

Nikki Hodgson

Sustainable Business Innovation Manager
nhodgson@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3516

Jessie Curry

Sustainable Business Innovation Manager
jcurry@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3513

Research

Samantha Searles

Director of Market & Consumer Insights
ssearles@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3534

James Rein

Market & Consumer Insights Manager
jrein@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3540

Education and Events

Brehan McDonough, CMP

Director of Events and Education
bmcdonough@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3523

Tamara Full

Events and Education Coordinator
tfull@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3490

Marketing

Jennifer Pringle

VP of Marketing & Communications
jpringle@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3531

Gareth Martins

Director of Marketing
gmartins@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3539

Jenn Brunson

Director of Digital Marketing
jbrunson@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3522

Alex Lemley

Marketing Communications Manager
alemley@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3541

Deborah Williams

Managing Content Editor
dwilliams@outdoorindustry.org

Paige Thompson

Digital Marketing Coordinator
pthompson@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3494

Billy Jesberg

Digital Marketing and Design Coordinator
bjesberg@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3506

The Outdoor Foundation

Ryan Lauer

Development Manager
rlauer@outdoorfoundation.org 202.817.2035

Ivan Levin

Deputy Director
ilevin@outdoorfoundation.org