Staff

Executive

Amy Roberts

Executive Director
aroberts@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3501

Karen McNamee

Executive Assistant & Board Liaison Manager
kmcnamee@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3521

Membership

Matt Kaplan

Vice President of Membership and Business Development
mkaplan@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3535

Ingrid Malmberg

Director of Membership
imalmberg@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3500

Kristen Freaney

Emerging Leaders Manager
kfreaney@outdoorfoundation.org 303.327.3536

Finance and Operations

Jeremy Town

Vice President of Finance and Operations
jtown@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3507

Cindy Haddox

Controller
chaddox@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3508

Adele Sparkman

Staff Accountant
asparkman@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3503

Brian Collins

Business Systems Manager
bcollins@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3495

Meshja Carpenter

Office Administrator and Receptionist
mcarpenter@outdoorindustry.org 303.444.3353

Government Affairs

Patricia Rojas-Ungar

Vice President of Government Affairs

Alexander Boian

Political Director & OIAPAC Treasurer

David Weinstein

State and Local Policy Director
dweinstein@outdoorinudstry.org 303.327.3511

Rich Harper

Manager of International Trade
rharper@outdoorindustry.org 202.251.0299

Jessica Wahl

Government Affairs Manager
jwahl@outdoorindustry.org 585.703.9523

Andrew Pappas

Manager of State and Local Policy
apappas@outdoorindustry.org

Stewart Lewis

Advocacy Coordinator
slewis@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3512

Sustainable Business Innovation

Nikki Hodgson

Sustainable Business Innovation Manager
nhodgson@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3516

Jessie Curry

Sustainable Business Innovation Manager
jcurry@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3513

Research

Samantha Searles

Director of Market & Consumer Insights
ssearles@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3534

James Rein

Market & Consumer Insights Manager
jrein@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3540

Education and Events

Brehan McDonough, CMP

Director of Events and Education
bmcdonough@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3523

Tamara Full

Events and Education Coordinator
tfull@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3490

Marketing

Jennifer Pringle

VP of Marketing & Communications
jpringle@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3531

Gareth Martins

Director of Marketing
gmartins@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3539

Alex Lemley

Marketing Communications Manager
alemley@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3541

Deborah Williams

Managing Content Editor
dwilliams@outdoorindustry.org

Paige Thompson

Digital Marketing Manager
pthompson@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3494

Billy Jesberg

Digital Marketing and Design Coordinator
bjesberg@outdoorindustry.org 303.327.3506

The Outdoor Foundation

Lise Aangeenbrug

Executive Director
laangeenbrug@outdoorfoundation.org

Michaela Gold

Development & Grants Coordinator
mgold@outdoorfoundation.org 303.327.3514

0