Amy Roberts

Executive Director 303.327.3501

Karen McNamee

Executive Assistant & Board Liaison Manager 303.327.3521


Matt Kaplan

Vice President of Membership and Business Development 303.327.3535

Ingrid Malmberg

Director of Membership 303.327.3500

Kristen Freaney

Emerging Leaders Manager 303.327.3536

Finance and Operations

Jeremy Town

Vice President of Finance and Operations 303.327.3507

Cindy Haddox

Controller 303.327.3508

Adele Sparkman

Staff Accountant 303.327.3503

Brian Collins

Business Systems Manager 303.327.3495

Meshja Carpenter

Office Administrator and Receptionist 303.444.3353

Government Affairs

Patricia Rojas-Ungar

Vice President of Government Affairs

Alexander Boian

Political Director & OIAPAC Treasurer

David Weinstein

State and Local Policy Director 303.327.3511

Rich Harper

Manager of International Trade 202.251.0299

Jessica Wahl

Government Affairs Manager 585.703.9523

Andrew Pappas

Manager of State and Local Policy

Stewart Lewis

Advocacy Coordinator 303.327.3512

Sustainable Business Innovation

Nikki Hodgson

Sustainable Business Innovation Manager 303.327.3516

Jessie Curry

Sustainable Business Innovation Manager 303.327.3513


Samantha Searles

Director of Market & Consumer Insights 303.327.3534

James Rein

Market & Consumer Insights Manager 303.327.3540

Education and Events

Brehan McDonough, CMP

Director of Events and Education 303.327.3523

Tamara Full

Events and Education Coordinator 303.327.3490


Jennifer Pringle

VP of Marketing & Communications 303.327.3531

Gareth Martins

Director of Marketing 303.327.3539

Alex Lemley

Marketing Communications Manager 303.327.3541

Deborah Williams

Managing Content Editor

Paige Thompson

Digital Marketing Manager 303.327.3494

Billy Jesberg

Digital Marketing and Design Coordinator 303.327.3506

The Outdoor Foundation

Lise Aangeenbrug

Executive Director

Michaela Gold

Development & Grants Coordinator 303.327.3514