Outdoor Industry Association

Contact Us

*Topic:
*Name:
*Email:
Phone:
Comments:
Please send me a copy of your printed member application.

Main Office

4909 Pearl East Circle, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80301
Tel: 303.444.3353
Fax: 303.444.3284
info@outdoorindustry.org

Washington, DC Office

419 7TH ST. NW, Suite 401
Washington, DC 20004

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mountain Time

 

OIA Staff

Executive

Steve

Barker

Interim Executive Director

sbarker@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3501

Karen

McNamee

Executive Assistant

kmcnamee@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3521

Government Affairs

Alexander

Boian

Senior Director of Government Affairs

aboian@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3509

Jessica

Wahl

Policy Advisor (Recreation)

jwahl@outdoorindustry.org
585.703.9523

Rich

Harper

Policy Advisor (Trade)

rharper@outdoorindustry.org
202.251.0299

Corporate Responsibility

Beth

Jensen

Director of Corporate Responsibility

bjensen@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3517

Nikki

Hodgson

Corporate Responsibility Coordinator

nhodgson@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3516

Finance & Operations

Lori

Herrera

CFO

lherrera@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3507

Cindy

Haddox

Controller

chaddox@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3508

Adele

Sparkman

Staff Accountant

asparkman@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3503

Matt

Hicks

Salesforce/CRM Administrator

mhicks@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3507

Marketing, Communications & Membership

Jennifer

Pringle

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

jpringle@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3531

Gareth

Martins

Marketing and Communications

gmartins@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3539

Ingrid

Malmberg

Director of Membership

imalmberg@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3500

Donalee

Jones

Membership Coordinator

djones@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3532

Lindsay

Sutula

Marketing Manager

lsutula@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3506

Jenn

Brunson

Digital Marketing Manager

jbrunson@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3522

Mehri

Russo

Digital Marketing Coordinator

mrusso@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3494

Katie

Boué

Social Media Coordinator

kboue@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3536

Research, Education & Events

Christie

Hickman

Vice President of Market Insights

chickman@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3535

Samantha

Searles

Director of Consumer Insights

ssearles@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3534

Lorna

Caputo

Market Insights Manager

lcaputo@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3537

Michelle

Biersner

Director of Education and Events

mbiersner@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3533

Brehan

McDonough

Education and Events Manager

bmcdonough@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3523

David

Rayment

Strategic Partnership Rep / Sponsorships

drayment@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3530

The Outdoor Foundation

Chris

Fanning

Executive Director

cfanning@outdoorfoundation.org
202.271.3252

Ivan

Levin

Director of Outdoor Nation

ilevin@outdoorfoundation.org

Stasia

Raines

Director of Marketing and Communications

sraines@outdoorfoundation.org

Ryan

Lauer

Development Manager

rlauer@outdoorfoundation.org
202.817.2035

 

Join

Team up with the OIA community and start enjoying the benefits of membership. Provide your staff with the tools to run your business more efficiently and effectively.