Outdoor Industry Association

Contact Us

*Topic:
*Name:
*Email:
Phone:
Comments:
Please send me a copy of your printed member application.

Outdoor Industry Association
4909 Pearl East Circle, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80301
Tel: 303.444.3353
Fax: 303.444.3284
info@outdoorindustry.org

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mountain Time

OIA Staff

Executive

Frank Hugelmeyer, President & CEO
fhugelmeyer@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3501

Lori Herrera, Executive Vice President/COO
lherrera@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3507

Karen McNamee, Executive Assistant
kmcnamee@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3521

Government Affairs

Kirk Bailey, Vice President of Government Affairs
kbailey@outdoorindustry.org
202.468.9590

Alexander Boian, Senior Director of Government Affairs
aboian@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3509

Jessica Wahl, Policy Advisor (Recreation)
jwahl@outdoorindustry.org
585.703.9523

Rich Harper, Policy Advisor (Trade)
rharper@outdoorindustry.org
202.251.0299

Lindsay Bourgoine, Advocacy Manager
lbourgoine@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3490

Corporate Responsibility

Beth Jensen, Director of Corporate Responsibility
bjensen@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3517

Nikki Hodgson, Corporate Responsibility Coordinator
nhodgson@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3516

Finance & Operations

Cindy Haddox, Controller
chaddox@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3508

Adele Sparkman, Staff Accountant
asparkman@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3503

Matt Hicks, Salesforce/CRM Administrator
mhicks@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3512

Marketing, Communications & Membership

Ingrid Malmberg, Director of Membership
imalmberg@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3500

Donalee Jones, Membership Coordinator
djones@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3532

Lindsay Sutula, Marketing Manager
lsutula@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3506

Jenn Brunson, Digital Marketing Manager
jbrunson@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3522

Research and Media Inquiries
news@outdoorindustry.org
303.444.3353

Research, Education & Events

Christie Hickman, Vice President of Market Insights
chickman@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3535

Samantha Searles, Director of Consumer Insights
ssearles@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3534

Lorna Caputo, Market Insights Manager
lcaputo@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3537

Michelle Biersner, Director of Education and Events
mbiersner@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3533

Brehan McDonough, Education and Events Manager
bmcdonough@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3523

David Rayment, Strategic Partnership Rep / Sponsorships
drayment@outdoorindustry.org
303.327.3530

The Outdoor Foundation

Chris Fanning, Executive Director
cfanning@outdoorfoundation.org
202.271.3252


 

Join

Team up with the OIA community and start enjoying the benefits of membership. Provide your staff with the tools to run your business more efficiently and effectively.